School Employers Association of California

Note:  SEAC has moved it’s offices – see new address below.  Phone, Fax and email contact information remain the same.

18022 Cowan Street, Ste 250
Irvine, California 92614

Phone: 949.387.1869
Fax: 949.387.2502
Email: seac@seacal.org


Ruben Ingram

Executive Director: ringram@seacal.org


Mike Crass

Assistant Executive Director: Operations, mcrass@seacal.org


Roger D. Gallizzi

Consultant, Special Projects: rgallizzi@seacal.org


Mark Lowenthal

Consultant, Health Benefits/ACA: mlowenthal@seacal.org

 


Louise K Taylor

Assistant Executive Director: Professional Development, ltaylor@seacal.org

 


Olivia Mata

Executive Assistant: omata@seacal.org